Team & Partners

Our mission is to reshape the future of the creator economy. Meet the team behind LimeWire and the LimeWire token and get a glimpse of our partners and investors.

Backed by industry titans

In mid-2022, we successfully closed a $10.4M strategic & private pre-sale of the LimeWire Token with a long list of strong backers including Kraken Ventures, Capital, GSR and Arrington Capital.

LimeWire Management Team

  • Paul Zehetmayr
    Find on
    Paul Zehetmayr
    Founder & Co-CEO
    Serial tech founders – jointly founded & exited MobFox, apilayer, eversign and ZeroSSL.
  • Julian Zehetmayr
    Find on
    Julian Zehetmayr
    Founder & Co-CEO
  • Ivis Buric
    Find on
    Ivis Buric
    ex-Bitpanda Head of Brand
    & ex-Bugatti Rimac
  • Marcus Feistl
    Find on
    Marcus Feistl
    ex-Bitpanda Country Manager
    DACH & ex-BCG
  • David Spitzer
    Find on
    David Spitzer-Dulagan
    ex-CTO ZeroSSL &
  • Reinhold Lackner
    Find on
    Reinhold Lackner
  • Tilen Kegl
    Find on
    Tilen Kegl
    Growth & Community
  • Alex Eriksen
    Find on
    Alex Eriksen
    Artist Acquisition
  • Sara Moric
    Find on
    Sara Moric
    Communications & PR
  • Ben Seipt
    Find on
    Ben Seipt

Partners & Advisory Board

  • Wu Tang Clan Logo
    Tareef Michael
    Management, Wu-Tang Clan
  • Algorand Logo
    Steven Kokinos
    prev. CEO, Algorand
  • MBK Logo
    Jeanine McLean
    Management, H.E.R
  • Y2P Logo
    Michael Poetscher
    ex-Bitpanda CMO, Investor
  • Wyre Logo
    Jamal Raees
    Head of BD & Strategy, Wyre
  • SIX Logo
    Jesse Grushack
  • NUE Logo
    Alex Kirshbaum
    President, NUE Agency
  • Def Jam Recordings Logo
    Sean Treacy
    Advisor, Def Jam Recordings